Another Rave Review….

We love getting feedback and hearing direct from the customer. Sometimes, there’s not enough time in the day to fully try each drum before it goes out. Although we know the general properties of each build and can help guide you to your perfect sound, each part is specifically chosen by the customer and can vary a drum dramatically. We were literally blown away when I got this email from Jake about his new 5.5×14″ Chrome Vintage Brass Snare….

“Jeff! So, needless to say, I was ecstatic to come home from a 12 hour shift on Saturday to see the box waiting for me. Took me no time to tear that sh*t apart and get my drum out, and man am I speechless! It’s f*cking gorgeous! EXACTLY what I was looking for in appearance. The notched trick is really over the top too. I really can’t put it into words how sleek the trick looks on there, it fits with the whole vibe so well. Those lugs are amazing too, I’m surprised I don’t see more of them.
So I tapped on it a little and holy f*cking sh*t man. Honestly, I think every time I get a drum I say it’s the best drum I’ve ever played, but this one is probably no exaggeration. It has EVERYTHING. The perfect blend between cut and warmth, some nice, sweet low end darkness with all the highs I need. Plus the sensitivity and response is unreal. I can buzz roll hummingbird-quiet with absolutely no effort on her. Beautiful articulation, and a crack that could clear a room. Man I am sold on this one. I just wish I knew more ways to say that it is perfect haha. Thank you so much though, you nailed it. To use the cliche, this drum is everything I was looking for and more. I’ll write a testimonial, whatever you want, this drum absolutely kills. I literally cannot wait to play her more.”

– Jake Waldman

 

See all of our Customer Testimonials
Send in your reviews and we will post them!

Posted on September 21, 2013, in Artists News, Metal Snares and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Another Rave Review…..

Comments are closed.